Fraktionsvorstand

Fraktionsvorsitzender

NameGerhard Gudduschat
Adresse

Eboronenstr. 20a

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 41801
E-MailGerhard.Gudduschat@cdu-uep.de

1. stv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

NameOliver Walther
Adresse

Weinbergstraße 21

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 486 90 71
E-MailOliver.Walther@cdu-uep.de

2. stv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

NameJohannes Nievelstein
Adresse

Merksteiner Str. 36

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 628915
E-MailJohannes.Nievelstein@union-uep.de

Fraktionsgeschäftsführer

NameWalter Junker
Adresse

Robert-Koch-Str. 3

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 48710
E-MailWalter.Junker@cdu-uep.de

Bürgermeister

NameWolfgang Jungnitsch
Adresse

Luisenstr. 9

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 41889
E-MailWolfgang.Jungnitsch@union-uep.de

1. stv. Bürgermeister

NamePeter Fröschen
Adresse

Carolus-Magnus-Str. 5

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 41200
E-MailPeter.Froeschen@cdu-uep.de