Ratsmitglieder

Stadtverordneter

NameBernd Brade
Adresse

Holbeinweg 10

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 45118
E-MailBernd.Brade@cdu-uep.de

Stadtverordneter

NameJohannes Bröhl
Adresse

Am Schlosswald 33

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 4867990
E-Mailjohannes.broehl@online.de

Stadtverordneter

NamePeter Fröschen
Adresse

Carolus-Magnus-Str. 5

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 41200
E-MailPeter.Froeschen@cdu-uep.de

Stadtverordneter

NameHerbert Görtz
Adresse

Borsigstr. 13

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 47103
E-MailHerbert.Goertz@cdu-uep.de

Stadtverordneter

NameGerhard Gudduschat
Adresse

Eboronenstr. 20a

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 41801
E-MailGerhard.Gudduschat@cdu-uep.de

Stadtverordneter

NameWalter Junker
Adresse

Robert-Koch-Str. 3

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 48710
E-MailWalter.Junker@cdu-uep.de

Stadtverordneter

NameRobert Kohnen
Adresse

Heerlener Str. 283

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon
E-MailRobert.Kohnen@cdu-uep.de

Stadtverordneter

NameDietmar Lux
Adresse

Nobelstraße 10

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 909450
E-MailDietmar.Lux@cdu-uep.de

Stadtverordneter

NameHubert Wynands
Adresse

Weidenstraße 1a

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2404 1787
E-MailHubert.Wynands@cdu-uep.de